Call 920-451-4646
FAX 920-287-7969
Available M-F 8 am to 8 pm

Call 920-451-4646
FAX 920-287-7969
Available M-F from 8 am to 8 pm

Existing Clients, Log-in to access your inspection report.

Wisconsin Home Inspector - 4-Square Home Inspections, LLC has 194 registered members
Image
-
-
Formatted Name Barry Kreft (bkreft)
-
-
-
-
Formatted Name Sandy Leiker (sleiker)
-
-
-
-
Formatted Name Eloise Wilde (Ellie)
-
-
-
-
Formatted Name Gary Hale (ghale)
-
-
-
-
-
-
Formatted Name Mike Werner (mwerner)
-
-
-
-
Formatted Name Bob Mayer (bob)
-
-
Formatted Name Randy Haag (randyhaag)
-
-
Formatted Name Kim Werla (kimc21)
-
-
-
-
Formatted Name Kim Bartolotta (Kim)
-
-
-
-
Formatted Name betty ebert (bebert)
-
-
Formatted Name Becky Wick (beckywick)
-
-
-
-
Formatted Name Rob Ecker (recker)
HouseWorks Real Estate, LLC
920 458 1580
-
-
Formatted Name Diana Johnston (diana)
-
-

Login

Log-in to access your inspection report and home inspection forum.

Registering is FREE! Click on REGISTER to setup an account OR you can login using your Facebook.